Contacts

FCCV Committee Members, Non-Committee Members and Register Captains for 2016/2017 Financial Year.

Select the appropriate name below to send an email or call us to have a chat.

Name Position Email Phone
David Judd President president@fiatclub.org.au 0418 341 895
Frank Marinelli Vice President vicepresident@fiatclub.org.au 0414 867 280
Ian Payne Secretary secretary@fiatclub.org.au 0407 838 532
Tony Romeo Treasurer treasurer@fiatclub.org.au 0409 212 636
Robert Judd Membership Secretary / Club Permits members@fiatclub.org.au permit@fiatclub.org.au 0438 871 044
Paul Freame Competition Secretary compsec@fiatclub.org.au 0412 968 451
Lyn Bartold Social Secretary social@fiatclub.org.au 03 9722 1526
Mark Rae CAMS & MSCA Delegate mscadelegate@fiatclub.org.au 0427 455 402
Rodger Langdon Calendar / General Information info@fiatclub.org.au 0402 409 758
Lyn Bartold Magazine Editor editor@fiatclub.org.au 0433 034 721
Domenic Curulli Webmaster comms@fiatclub.org.au 0401 144 391
Peter Kerr AOMC Representative
Joe Sammut Registers Captain / 124 Register registers@fiatclub.org.au 0412 211 581
Richard Unkles Vintage & Veteran Register vandv@fiatclub.org.au 0411 185 779
Peter Bartold X1/9 Register 0414 867 280
Stuart Granger Lancia Register 0409 212 631
Bill Freame Punto Register 0412 814 855
Adrian Huntley Merchandising Officer merchandising@fiatclub.org.au 0400 964 731
Mario Di Censo Caffe Di Sabato  caffe@fiatclub.org.au 0419 171 661
Bill Freame Club Publicity 0412 814 855